The internal team

Our internal team runs on passion for helping people tell their story.

Dan Moder

Executive Director

[email protected]

Carol Thress

Director of Sales & Marketing

[email protected]

Garrett Martin

Creative Director

[email protected]

Board of directors

Our board is made up of community leaders who love Licking County.

Mike Fornataro

2018-2019 Board Chair

Buckeye Lake 2030

Nancy Anderson

Immediate Past Board Chair

The Midland Theatre

Kendra Proudfit

Board Treasurer

Doubletree by Hilton - Newark

Suzzanne Bressoud

Board Secretary

OSU Newark / COTC

Bryn Bird

Township Trustee

Rich Campitelli

Licking Park District

Duane Flowers

Licking Co. Commissioner

Michael Harris

Licking County Chamber of Commerce

Jude Hampshire

City of Pataskala

Dee Dee Petrey

Hampton Inn

Cherie Nelson

New Albany Chamber of Commerce

Chip Dutcher

Village of Johnstown

Stephanie McManus

City of Newark

Brittany Misner

Business at Large

Jay Livingston

Business at Large

Amy Treciak

Granville Area Chamber of Commerce

Bill Weaver

Licking Valley Heritage Society

Catherine Baird

Pataskala Area Chamber of Commerce

Kim Wilhelm

City of Heath

Chris Harkness

Licking County Planning and Development

Explore like a local

Stay up-to-date as a resident or visitor of Licking County.

Sign Up!